Prison PenPal Donnie Scott

Donnie Scott

Donnie is 23 and incarcerated in the US (LA).

Meet DonnieMore about DonnieContact InformationSentence Information

First and foremost, my name is Donnie.

I’m a 22-year-old Virgo. I like to read and work out, anything positive to pass my time. I don’t have any kids. I’m currently incarcerated for making poor decisions. Since being in prison I’ve built a closer relationship with God. It has helped me to grow as a man. What I’ve learned is through great suffering and success and you can’t judge a man by his past but by his future.

I’m interested in meeting new people and learning new things. Thanks for taking time to view my profile. If there is anything else you would like to know about me, hit me up on I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Have a blessed day!

Date of Birth: 09/06/1999 (23 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Baton Rouge, Louisiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 11/10/2023

Donnie Scott #723627

Raymond Lebore
1630 Prison Road Cottonport, La 71327

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.