Prison PenPal Donquarius Copeland

Donquarius Copeland

Donquarius is 28 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet DonquariusMore about DonquariusContact InformationSentence Information

I posted this profile to make some new friends to talk to. I’m looking to make genuine friendships.

I understand the feeling of feeling unloved, even by the ones who claim to love you. Being that I come from the streets, I also understand the feeling of being abandoned or lost. I am a genuine person who is big on honesty, respect, trust and care, so I am looking for someone who shares the sames values and morals as me.

If you’re reading this, you’re reading the message of someone who cares and understands the struggles of life. If you like or feel what you read, please hit me up.

Peace & Love

Date of Birth: 01/10/1995 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 05/11/2024

Donquarius Copeland #243219

MCF Oak Park Heights
5329 Osgood Avenue North
Stillwater, MN 55082

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 34 years
Earliest Release: 2035

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
Attempted 2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.