Prison PenPal Donta Perry

Donta Perry

Donta is 33 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet DontaMore about DontaContact InformationSentence Information

I am a professional chef and a part-time actor and model who got caught up in a bad situation while dealing with the lemons that life has given me. Some people make lemonade out of the lemons that are thrown at them, but I decided to make lemon-pepper chicken for dinner and a lemon meringue pie instead. I am an outgoing, positive, passionate and spontaneous man who is ready to meet someone like-minded. I believe the key to any successful friendship or relationship, whether it be business or personal, is communication. I am interested in someone who can hold a conversation and stimulate my mind, while I stimulate theirs. Consequently, let me be clear and say that I am not seeking a relationship, I am solely interested in building solid foundations as platonic friends while we let the universe handle the rest.

I live a very active lifestyle. I work out consistently, love traveling, hiking, skydiving, racing (legally, of course), going to concerts and so much more. I finally decided to put a profile up on here after 3 years of being incarcerated due to the fact that I didn’t want to become emotionally dependent on a woman to help me get through my prison sentence. I felt that is was imperative that I get myself through the hardest part of this sentence by myself. I had to take this time to get to know myself better. I also felt that it was crucial that I take that time to put a game plan together for when I am released. I plan on purchasing a food truck when I am released and I will be using my 15 years of culinary experience to give the world a “Tayste of Tay” (yes, I spelled “taste” with a “y” and yes, I am chef Tay).

I thank you for taking the time to read this long profile introduction but I felt that it was important for me to give you a slight taste of who I am. Now keep in mind this is only an appetizer, so when you are ready for your entrée, feel free to hit me up. You can also text me at this number: (206) 672-0528.

#TAYSTEOFTAY

Date of Birth: 09/22/1988 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Francisco, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 01/15/2023

Donta Perry #32627-064

FCI Lompoc
3600 Guard Road
Lompoc, CA 93436
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felon in Possession of a Firearm
Possession of Firearms in Connection with Drug Trafficking

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -