Prison Penpal Dontae White

Dontae White

Dontae is 26 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet DontaeMore about DontaeContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, my name is Dontae, I’m 26 years old and from Chicago, Illinois, but I have been living in Minnesota half my life. I’m here looking for a person to vibe with. I’ve never been a person to force anything. I’m not looking for relationship, just looking for positive friendship, but if something happens in the future, I’m not against it. I’m aware that some people just need a non-judgmental ear to listen and maybe so feedback, and I’m okay with being that. Maybe I need the same thing from time to time. Here to make a connection. Get in touch with me and let’s see what happens.

Date of Birth: 08/10/1996 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 08/11/2023

Dontae White #243507

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St N.
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 24 years
Earliest Release: 2037

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.