Prison Penpal Dontay Horton

Dontay Horton

Dontay is 31 years old and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet DontayMore about DontayContact InformationSentence Information

I’m looking for some new faces and new challenges. I believe people come into your life for a season, reason or forever.
It’s been lonely over the years without friends or family. I chose Wire of Hope so I can have some communication outside these walls, and make a connection with the real world. I want to talk to a woman who’s spiritual, and not afraid of sharing her madness with me. I’m big on trust because it’s the hardest thing to find and the easiest thing to lose. A friendship without it is like a cellphone without any service, so all you can do is play games.

A few things about me, I’m a child of God who’s not perfect. I’m loyal, sincere and trustworthy. I’m 50% crazy and 50% confident. I like listening to country music. I’m a very well young spokesman. I’m easy to learn and hard to master. I’m one hell of a guy once you get to know me. Who knows, it might just change our lives. My hobbies include self education, fitness and writing music and poetry. I want a woman who will shine some light on the darker days, someone who isn’t afraid to be themself. If that’s you and you have the “complexion for the connection”, contact me A.S.A.P.

Can’t wait to hear from you. Always remember Jesus loves you.

Date of Birth: 05/18/1989 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Akron, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 12/07/2021

Dontay Horton #623-375

Toledo Correctional Institution
2001 East Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43608
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 22 years
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder
Felony Assault
Weapon under Disability

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -