Prison Penpal Dontrell Jenkins

Dontrell Jenkins

Dontrell is 28 and incarcerated in the US (NC).

Meet DontrellMore about DontrellContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Dontrell and I’m glad for this penpal service. I’m laid-back and just need somebody to vent to and see what’s in my mental. And vibe too. I’ve been down for a minute. I like to read, play basketball and work out. Whichever beautiful lady choose my profile and decide to build a friendship level with me, I really appreciate it. It really helps my stress levels. So if you don’t mind, don’t be shy cause I’m really a good person. Please thanks. Also my picture I got is outdated, this was when I was free.
D. Jenkins.

Date of Birth: 12/29/1994 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: High Point, North Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Moorish Science
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 05/26/2024

Dontrell Jenkins #1423306

Granville Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, MD 21131

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 22 to 27 years
Earliest Release: 2041

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Second Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.