Prison Penpal Douglas Loving

Douglas Loving

Douglas is 43 years old and incarcerated in the US (Texas).

Meet DouglasMore about DouglasContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

My name is Doug Loving. I am 43, and I’ve been in prison for 10 years. I am parole eligible and will be released between next year and 2027.

I’m hoping to find new people to share my life with and expand my horizons. Life has been very repetitive and predictable for me the last 10 years.

Since I am unable to travel, I encourage people from abroad to reach out. I would like to meet new people from all over. I’d like to learn about you, your culture, background, beliefs, hopes, and dreams. I can even help you practice your English if it isn’t your native language.

I am happy to hear from anyone who is interested in writing me, I’m sure we can find some common interests. I welcome all light hearted discussions and deep soul searching conversations.

That said, I would really enjoy hearing from some women. Over the last 10 years I’ve only had female family or spouses of my guy friends to interact with. To say I’m out of practice, would be an understatement.

If you’d like to know more about me, or if you like the idea of a conversation with a stranger, hit me up.

One last thing, please include your return mailing address in the body of your letter. Whether you mail your letter or send it via Jpay, I’d be very disappointed if I couldn’t write you back.

Thanks for taking the time to check me out.

Doug

Date of Birth: 08/23/1977 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: DFW area, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 06/18/2022

Douglas Loving #01676577

Roach Unit
15845 FM Rd 164
Childress, TX 79201
United States

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 8.5 to 17 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -