Prison PenPal Drake Rivera

Drake Rivera

Drake is 23 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DrakeMore about DrakeContact InformationSentence Information

Yoooo they call me Rico so I wanna welcome you to my profile, I come nothing, and nothing but the system since the age of 12. I have spent majority of my young life behind bars and my freedom spent nothing but loser in life but now due to my growth and development and potential I see life bigger, better, and stronger. I am Puerto Rican, black, and white. I have long curly hair but usually keep my hair in either braids or in platts.
I am an artist in the making. My music is my life, I rap and I sing, and I take my music seriously and one day I know I will make it out and win because I know my talent. The world can’t see you in the inside until you up…
I am outgoing and very adventurous. I’m here to make that one good friend or whatever and grow with you as a person. I also love to play basketball and working out, those are also my passions. I have 12 plus tattoos, my favorite color is blue, and I suffer severe mental health.

Date of Birth: 09/11/1998 (23 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Bloomington, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 09/20/2023

Drake Rivera #Y24903

Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 14 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Chil Pornography
Aggravated Battery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.