Prison PenPal Drew Phillips

Drew Phillips

Drew is 41 and incarcerated in the US (KS).

Meet DrewMore about DrewContact InformationSentence Information

Hello ladies, I will start by sayin I’m currently in time out.

Yeah, I’ve made a few mistakes in life. But, I’m currently doing what I can to not let these mistakes define me. Although through these obstacles, I look for brighter days. Which brings me to this opportunity to new friendships and in time, hopefully, a strong, loyal, optimistic and passionate friendship. Someone who can bring me what I’m missing. What makes a man different is also what makes him great. In closing, your success and failures depend entirely on yourself. If everyone lived by the saying “an eye for an eye”, the entire world would be blind.

For a faster response, you can set up an account on GettingOut and just search for Drew Phillips #70649.

Date of Birth: 11/27/1980 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown / Gray
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Salina, Kansas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 06/07/2023

Drew Phillips #70649

Lansing Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 2
Lansing, KS 66043

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Contraband Trafficking
Criminal Possession of a Weapon
Distribution/Possession with Intent to Deliver Heroin or Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.