Prison Penpal Dustin Scott

Dustin Scott

Dustin is 38 and incarcerated in the US (MO).

Meet DustinMore about DustinContact InformationSentence Information

Life in prison is hard. But not as hard as trying to figure out what to say about myself. I know who I am and what I want in life but putting it into words is challenging for me, but here goes.

I’m kinda shy and quiet at first meeting people but tend to open up fairly quickly. I’m very caring and loving. I’m honest and loyal. I make friends easily and rarely ever have to end friendships. I try my best to make things work.

I have lots of hobbies. My favorite is woodworking, but I am a country boy so I spend a lot of time outdoors. I love hunting and fishing, camping, trail riding, and just being out in the woods.

I’m a bit of a gearhead too. I love building up cars and trucks. I did a lot of driving before coming to prison and will probably be again when I get out.

I’m also a bit of a romantic, I like going out on dates to candle-light dinners and walks or movies. I know it’s cliché, but I still enjoy them.

So, if you find me interesting at all and would like to know more (and there is a lot more), please write.

God bless.

Date of Birth: 11/21/1983 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Hill City, Kansas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 02/03/2023

Dustin Scott #16660-273

MCFP Springfield
P.O. Box 4000
Springfield, MO 65801
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Enticement of Minors Using the Internet

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -