Prison PenPal Dwayne Shipp

Dwayne Shipp

Dwayne is 39 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DwayneMore about DwayneContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my actual name is “Isaiah Dwayne Shipp”… I got arrested and processed into the prison system under the name “Dwayne Shipp”, so I have to receive all mail under this name.

I’m 75% Puerto Rican and 25% African American, due to the fact that my father is 1/2 Puerto Rican and 1/2 African American, and my mother being 100% Puerto Rican. I was born in Ponce, Puerto Rico, but I reside in Aurora, Illinois, when I’m not incarcerated. I have a light, caramel skin complexion. I have light brown eyes. I’m about 5 ft. 9 in. tall. I tip the scale at 170 pounds. I used to have long braids in my hair, but I cut off all my hair because I wanted a different look. I’m sure that the average person would agree that I have a nice body, especially my stomach!!

If you get to know me, you won’t be disappointed. I assure you that I’m very worthy of meeting your standards. I’m not a bad person, but I made a few bad choices…. If there’s anything you would like to know about me, just ask. I have nothing to hide… Who knows what the future holds?? After all, I’m very easy to fall in love with!! 😛

Respectfully submitted,
Isaiah

Date of Birth: 02/01/1982 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 ½ in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Ponce, Puerto Rico
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 08/23/2022

Dwayne Shipp #B34981

Pinckneyville Correctional Center
5835 State Route 154​
Pinckneyville, IL 62274
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 40 years
Earliest Release: 2042

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder with Intent to Kill/Injure

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -