Prison PenPal Dwayne Williams

Dwayne Williams

Dwayne is 28 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet DwayneMore about DwayneContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Dwayne Williams. I’m 28 years young and mixed with Black and Brazilian. I’ve been incarcerated since 2014 when I was a teenager. This whole experience of being in prison has helped me grow and mature into a man who values the little things in life that mean the most. Things like friendship and connection.

About me?
I enjoy reading fantasy fiction (G.O.T Books), watching guilty dog videos and laughing. I’m really laidback, and try not to take things too seriously. I’ll be getting out soon and interested in meeting new female friends to build a connection with and build new bonds.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

I can be reached directly through the GettingOut app (GTL) with my name and correctional ID number AV7379 or you can write to me by regular mail too!

Date of Birth: 06/29/1994 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Sacramento, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 04/13/2024

Dwayne Williams #AV7379

Kern Valley State Prison
P.O. Box 5103
Delano, CA 93216

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.