Prison PenPal Dylan Hovick

Dylan Hovick

Dylan is 27 and incarcerated in the US (AR).

Meet DylanMore about DylanContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you ever so much for taking a moment of your busy day-to-day life to check out my profile. My name is Dylan. I am a country boy, born in the state of Iowa. I like to spend time outdoors, regardless of the season. I enjoy fishing, hunting, camping, mudding, truck pulls, bar hopping, bonfire, 4-wheeling, dirt biking, raising hell off a dirt road, etc. I’m also 420 friendly… See my old Facebook page: Dylan Hovick, in Fairfield Bay & Shirley Arkansas for photos…

I’m only interested in corresponding with women between 18-38 years old. I prefer you have education, a car, a place to live, a job, in other words, that you got your life together. If you write or email me, please tell me your name, age, race, body type, marital status, eye and hair colors, and what it is that you are looking for. I’m looking for lady friends who are single, athletic, average and thin body types to be friends with. If things turn into more, I’m open to exploring them as well.

There are two email websites approved for Arkansas inmates:
1. AccessCorrections.com; it costs money to buy virtual stamps but it is fast.
2. Ameelio.org; it is is free and takes up to 14 days per each email. Both sites allow you to send pictures.

Handwritten letters can only be 2-page long per envelope (one front & back sheet counts as 2 pages). Each picture in an envelope counts as 1 page.

I have a lot going on, as I am preparing to go home on February 8th, 2023, and my civil lawsuit I am litigating myself “pro se” takes a lot of my time; so please be patient with me.

I look forward to hearing from new people. I have not had any luck yet with penpals. Give me an honest chance to get to know you… See who you are and what may or may not come about. My nickname is Goofy. Thank you for your time.

ESE Goofy

Date of Birth: 07/28/1995 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Ringsted, Iowa (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, some Spanish
Religion: Don’t have one, but respect others
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 09/01/2023

Dylan Hovick #172159

Maximum Security Unit
2501 State Farm Road
Tucker, AR 72168
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Access Corrections

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Terroristic Threat (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -