Prison Penpal Dylan Lentini

Dylan Lentini

Dylan is 24 years old and incarcerated in the US (NY).

Meet DylanDylan's EssayMore about DylanContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, I am looking for professionals in the fields of history, science, etcetera, or transgenders like me. I was very young when I fell into incarceration for defending myself against a criminal actor. I wasn’t transgender at the time, but the information around the incident opened my eyes to become a transgender. I, now, feel much more comfortable with myself.

The point is I want a life. I have a childhood that consists of sports and academics. My family being from New York, caused me to move to New York at 19 and pursue a college by the name of Albany: SUNY. At hence, I was enrolled/counseled, and not to mention recommended, to be enrolled by a graduate alumni, for the study of biochemical engineering scientific studies. Now, my life has been dominated by legal work and court appearances.

That’s a little bit about me, but you should know, I have a freaky side now. Now, I want transgenders in my life, and fun. I may have been windshielded by school, until I got locked-up. My door has been opened to friendship. The politics are “you’re transgender, I’m transgender!” LOL.
I like transgenders, as a mode, because they are the smart people that thinks before they talk. I am a transgender who has an opportunity to make a name for themself, but there are already so many sophisticated transgenders out there. That I want to meet you, them.

Can you make my time worth while? Are you really like that? Hit me up, little. Let’s correspond as penpals. Thank you.

Hello, I read a Shakira Senghor article about stem cells, and artificial opinions on March 24th, today is April 26th. I must say that my mental health is intelligently stable. However, emotionally, I a a wreck. I became a victim, like “BWS” women, of a sexual assault in 2015.

Present day, I have discovered being in society as a transgender female, and happen to want to adopt transgender kids when I am in the community. I wasn’t bisexual as a kid, so it is opening to me, just in life, to transgender. It would be fun to raise kids with organizations and groups of people, with me, that see eye to eye. I’ve never dressed up and gone out before, like others, I think they’re having a ball.
It is suffice to say, that with so much to go on with me, and the “BWS” women, me, being self-defense against a sexual assault, and “BWS’ women meaning battered women against a syndrome, the time has come to where I include more than just myself. I, mostly, want transgender friends, but this goes to all people too.
There will come a day when I will be free again. That day, it is simple to say, I will need friends, now and then, to correspond with. I’m mostly like a transgender person. Not all people are talkers, though. The point I want to make is that good or bad, we should have friends. The next step in my life is to make friends.

Date of Birth: 11/10/1996 (24 years old)
Gender: Transgender (Male to Female)
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Fort Bragg, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Rastafarian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 06/08/2022

Dylan Lentini #16A4794

Clinton Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 2000
Dannemora, NY 12929
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 20 years to Life
Earliest Release: 2035

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder 2nd Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -