Prison Penpal Earl McKinley

Earl McKinley

Earl is 50 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet EarlMore about EarlContact InformationSentence Information

Hello ladies,

I was referred to Wire of Hope’s program by a friend and I’ll be the first to admit this is very new to me, so please bear with me.

I’m a young widower, former business owner chef and born again Christian seeking a woman of faith to meet, associate, be friend and pray with.

I have a sense of direction, I’m ambitious, classy, charming, spontaneous, romantic, funny, passionate, creative, soft-hearted, loving and open-minded on all levels of life in every way.

I am looking to build friendship but most of all, I am looking to build an honest friendship with someone who will value me and value my loyalty.

So, if you are that someone who can appreciate me like I can appreciate you, then write me, because I’m a man who knows how to be a friend and to listen more than to talk…

Stay Safe,
Earl McKinley

P.S. Pictures are not authorized in my facility so please don’t include any with your mail to me, or it will be returned to you. Thank you.

Date of Birth: 01/22/1971 (50 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Widower
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Tampa, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, learning Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 12/29/2022

Earl McKinley #60280-018

USP Beaumont
P.O. Box 26030
Beaumont, TX 77720
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felon in Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -