Prison PenPal Earl Williams

Earl Williams

Earl is 42 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet EarlMore about EarlContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Earl, but my family and friends call me Sosa.

Honestly, I’m here looking for a friend I can build with.

I’m a cool, down-to-earth person, with a nice personality and a good sense of humor. I’m hoping to meet a woman with similar traits that I can vibe with and, hopefully, build a bond, as well as a great friendship. I will be getting released soon; I only have 18 months left to serve on my sentence. If you’re a person who’s interested, feel free to contact me directly by adding me on JPay. Download the JPay app, enter my ID number (262886) and enter Minnesota for the state and add me. Also, you have to buy some stamps to email me.

I’m looking for a genuine woman to build a friendship and maybe something more special. Thank you and have a great day!!!

Date of Birth: 01/17/81 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 03/29/2024

Earl Williams #262886

MCF Faribault
1101 Linden Lane
Faribault, MN 55021

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Manslaughter
Unlawful Possession of a Firearm / Ammunition

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.