Prison PenPal Eddie Keller

Eddie Keller

Eddie is 28 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet EddieMore about EddieContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Eddie. I’m Native American from Bishop Paiute Tribe. I was born and raised on the Rez in Bishop, Cali. I’m incarcerated in a California State Prison and have been since I was 17. I enjoy to spend my time playing sports, every chance I get, sports like basketball and handball. I like to work out, drain, and listen to music. I enjoy pretty much all music but mostly listen to rap and R&B. I like to think of myself as outgoing with a down-to-earth personality. I like to laugh and just live life for what it is. I’m not the kind of person that is too hardcore to laugh and smile just because I’m in prison. I like to meet new people and make new friends, which is why I’m on this site. Any kind of correspondence will help time go by. I also want to apologize because my pictures are a little bit outdated. I’m working on getting new ones. Thank you for your time, I hope to hear from you soon. Take care…

Date of Birth: 05/02/1992 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Bishop, CA (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: American Indian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 12/31/2021

Eddie Keller #AI1669

Kern Valley State Prison
C3-202
P.O. Box 5103
Delano, CA 93216
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 16 years to life
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -