Prison Penpal Edgard Anziani

Edgard Anziani

Edgard is 38 years old and incarcerated in the US (ME).

Meet EdgardMore about EdgardContact InformationSentence Information

Hello friends 🙂

I’m Edgard, friends call me Ed. I am 18 years young, 6’2″, 215 pounds. Born and raised in the Dominican Republic. I love to work out, play basketball, do yoga, meditate. I love to read educational books, love to learn new stuff. I also study the Bible and I study the stock market. My weekends I spend time training dogs as part of the K9 program here. I have a 16-year-old son that I love very much, almost everything I do is for him. I am looking for a good, positive, humble friendship for encouragement, personal and spiritual growth and sharing about life.

I’m currently serving a 25-year sentence for manslaughter. 11 years ago, while being under the influence of a drug call “bath salts”, I took the life of a loved one.. The person I was while being under the influence of drugs is not the person I really am. I want people to get to know the real me, the peaceful kind soul my christian parents raised me to be. If you’d like to get the real me, you can write to me any time you like. I promise you, you won’t regret it 🙂
I am looking forward and hoping to hear from you.
Stay safe and God Bless!

Ps: only black or blue ink on white paper and white enveloppes are allowed here.

Date of Birth: 11/22/1982 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Dominican Republic
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: believe in God
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 09/10/2022

Edgard Anziani #117419

Maine State Prison
807 Cushing Road
Warren, ME 04864
USA

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Manslaughter

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -