Prison PenPal Edmund Burch

Edmund Burch

Edmund is 45 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet EdmundMore about EdmundContact InformationSentence Information

Good news alert! Good news alert! Welcome to my amazing profile 🙂

A lonely, single, never married, quality black man, soon to be released after 10+ years, magnetically handsome, full of excellent health and manly vigor. I also have a contagious sense of humor 🙂

I am in search of a “true lady friend”, a woman who knows what she wants and goes get it! She works hard enough but her job/career doesn’t consume all of her energy. She loves to travel to exotic places, let her guard down and relax with her man 🙂 She likes her man to be a man, but who still shows his sensitive side. She knows that she and her man will be worth more together than apart- like a King and a Queen. Two powerful equals! 🙂 A man who shall be her backbone, her strength, and support. A “real man” who shall be her unconditional friend, confidant, and help her make wise decisions. She desires a “real man” who will overstand her unconditionally. She knows she’ll find him 🙂 How? “Like attracts like.” Your search is now over- here I am! I am that confident man! 🙂

Date of Birth: 07/03/1976 (45 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: San Francisco, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 03/15/2023

Edmund Burch #AG3471

California Substance Abuse Treatment Facility
P.O. Box 5244
Corcoran, CA 93212
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 18 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Robbery
Attempted Robbery
Possession of a Firearm by a Felon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -