Prison PenPal Eduardo Vias

Eduardo Vias

Eduardo is 45 and incarcerated in the US (NY).

Meet EduardoMore about EduardoContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for taking a moment to read my profile. I’m a man of faith who is a great listener, places others’ needs before my own; am a hard worker, intelligent, compassionate, funny at times, am a huge sports fan/participant and love cooking and music!
I do enjoy the outdoors, and doing things outdoors, but am also just as comfortable staying in to relax or do other things around the house. The teams I cheer for are as follows: Dal. Cowboys, N.Y. Yankees, N.Y. Rangers, N.O. Pelicans and Barcelona F.C.
I’d like to correspond with individuals from all walks of life. I’m not here to judge anyone, but rather to truly get to know those whom genuinely want to communicate and get to know one another, or reconnect and catch up.
Hope to hear from you soon and learn from one another; for anything good and real in life comes from total honesty.
Again, thank you for taking the time out of your day and don’t hesitate to ask any questions or seek advice. Peace 🙂

Date of Birth: 03/04/1977 (45 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Red/Gray
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: New York City, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Roman Catholic
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 03/26/2023

Eduardo Vias #14A2251

Clinton Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 2001
Dannemora, NY 12929

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder 2nd Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.