Prison PenPal Eduardo Villanueva

Eduardo Villanueva

Eduardo is 33 years old and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet EduardoMore about EduardoContact InformationSentence Information

Well hello there new friend. I guess you finally found the friend you’ve been missing your whole life without even knowing it lol. I hope that I can bring a smile to your face and if there is an emptiness in your heart, I hope I can be the person to fill it 🙂 I also hope I can be the person you can count on in a time of need and we can share thoughts, dreams, goals and etc.

A lil’ about me: I’m a very outgoing person, I love spending time with family and friends, fishing, watching movies, drinking, going out to eat. I love tattooing plus I love tattoos, as you can see I’m covered in them lol.
I pass my time reading, working out, TV and listening to music mainly rap latin trap and R’n’B cuz I’m a lover not a fighter plus I’m an Aquarius lol.
I was raised in Houston, TX, also born there and been there my whole life.

Well I hope to finally meet you, new friend. If you want to hear from me, write me and let’s get to know each other 🙂

Date of Birth: 02/06/1987 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 01/08/2022

Eduardo Villanueva #31204-479

USP Coleman 2
P.O. Box 1034
Coleman, FL 33521
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 27 Years
Earliest Release: 2040

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Distribute Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -