Prison Penpal Edward Thompson

Edward Thompson

Edward is 31 years old and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet EdwardMore about EdwardContact InformationSentence Information

I am a 31-year-old multi-racial male mixed with African-American. Indian and Caucasian. I am seeking networking resources for future employment as well as furthering my education. I have a vocational certification as an Administrative Professional and I have enough credit hours to qualify as a Chemical Dependency Counselors Assistant. I aspire to become a jeweler when I’m released. I am also seeking friendships as well as spiritual correspondence. I am open to learning about different cultures and diverse religions. I currently practice Islam, however I grew up in a Christian Church and I respect all religions. I enjoy meeting people from different walks of life. I appreciate music of many sorts, I’m into physical fitness and mindfulness as well as meditation. I’m into psychology and I’m a very spiritual person. l have been incarcerated for twelve years and I will be released in two years. l am from Cincinnati, OH but I may be relocating to Texas, Florida, or California. I am a very family oriented, God-fearing man that’s grateful and blessed to have another chance at life. I have several tattoos and I’m a clean and hygienic individual. I’m health conscious and I’m into eating healthy and dieting. I enjoy many forms of entertainment as well as the outdoors/nature. I’m honest and charismatic and I have great communication skills. The quickest way to contact me is email through jpay.com. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and may God bless you and your family abundantly.

Date of Birth: 12/08/1989 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: In a Relationship
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Cincinnati, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual / Muslim
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 08/30/2022

Edward Thompson #649160

Ross Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 7010
Chillicothe, OH 45601
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 14 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assault
Voluntary Manslaughter
Weapon Under Disability (x2)
Drug trafficking (x3)
Carry Concealed Weapon
Unlawful Weapon Transaction

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -