Prison PenPal Edward Wiley

Edward Wiley

Edward is 40 and incarcerated in the US (NC).

Meet EdwardMore about EdwardContact InformationSentence Information

Hello ladies, welcome to my page. I hope you’re having a great new year. I’m hoping to meet new friends all over and learn as many different cultures, lifestyles and perspectives as possible. I’m only searching for friends at this time. Someone who would be more than willing to help me overcome these tribulations and obstacles as I am facing being incarcerated. I know I made the wrong decisions in life, but only God can judge me. However, being incarcerated for these long years has changed the man I used to be to a new man. The old saying goes “out with the old, and in with the new”. I like watching sports and my favorite football team is the Dallas Cowboys, my favorite college basketball team is UNC Tar Heels and my favorite NBA team is Chicago Bulls. I’m also into writing, poems, and reading. I’m an easy-going nice guy, trying to find the right person. Prison is a lonely place and I’m searching for a meaningful lasting friendship. So lovely friends, if you’re willing to laugh and share some good times with a brother, please don’t hesitate to send me a message. I’m looking forward to hearing from you lovely friends soon. Peace…

Women.
The beauty of women is much deeper than the eyes can see, yet it can and will grow like the caged dove that is said free… As the dove takes flight it begins to soar, it begins to rise which allows its beauty to grow more and more… A woman has the heart and feelings to nurture, them alone hold the keys to the future… When the days seem to get hard and beat us down, it’s the women that soothe our pain so peace can be found…

Life should be a journey, not a destination. When we fail to define who we become, we allow others to define us. When others define us, they judge us by the definition.

You come to love not by finding the perfect person, but by finding and learning to see an imperfect person perfectly.

Sincerely,
Edward Wiley

Date of Birth: 05/23/1982 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Siler City, Chatham County, North Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 05/20/2023

Edward Wiley #0773417

Foothills Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, MD 21131
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2004
Sentence Received: 15 to 18 years
Earliest Release: 2037

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Statutory Rape
2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -