Prison PenPal Profile Default Picture

Edwin Paniagua

Edwin is 27 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet EdwinMore about EdwinContact InformationSentence Information

I’m 27 years old and have been locked up since the age of 15. I’ve always been drawn to making new acquaintances.
Everywhere I’d go, no matter the background, I made friends. Although I grew up in Chicago, IL, I’ve also spent some times living in Herndon, Virginia. Through travel vacations and family visits, I’ve had the privilege of visiting many states within America and Mexico. So when it comes to meeting new people, I’m not biased no prejudice against any. I’m looking to get to know female pen pals.

I’m someone who’s funny, truthful, smart and with much to share! Instead of sitting in “wonder” and “wanting” new experiences! I’d like to start here…

Even though the worst of my life I can surely say I still have that spark of life in my eyes! Every new day I get to wake up is never a boring one. I enjoy reading my equal share of nonfiction and fantasy fiction books.
My range of likes is wide! So when it comes to enjoying music, I enjoy to listen Urban Latino, Tropical Latino, rock, classic, pop, rap.
I enjoy making my own meals and sharing with my homies. I stay sane by remaining the same old guy I’ve been since day #1!
I haven’t allowed peer pressure nor the atmosphere these type of environments tend to create, change me, and especially not take away my smile!
Now more than ever I think it’s finally time for me to expand my horizons and create new friendships!
Hope to get lucky!
Edwin A P.

Date of Birth: 09/21/1994 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 01/20/2023

Edwin Paniagua #M48893

Menard Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Menard, IL 62259
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 26 years + 17 years
Earliest Release: 2053

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Solicitation of Murder for Hire

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -