Prison PenPal Elijah Milsap

Elijah Milsap

Elijah is 32 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet ElijahMore about ElijahContact InformationSentence Information

* What matters most to me is a person’s inner qualities, not outward appearances. *

Hello, I am here seeking friendship with a woman who is genuine, caring, down-to-earth, and stable in life, someone who would be open to sharing some joy and laughter with me.

First and foremost, I am a man who has learned from his past mistakes and who is now on a better path in life. I am a genuine and caring person, I value family, friendship, and my relationship with God (although I am not the strict religious type). I have a fun-loving personality, as well as an optimistic outlook towards life in general. Joy and laughter are always welcomed in my world, along with a good conversation. I enjoy writing poetry and listening to music; mainly R&B and soul music. In my down time, I like to read; I consider myself to be a student of life, as I am always excited to learn something new. Sitcoms, documentaries and sports are things I watch on TV. I like jogging as a form of exercise and stress-relief. Someday, I would like to be married and maybe own a small business.

I must admit I can be a little shy when first getting to know someone, but I will open up more as we get to know each other better. Well, I invite you to contact me, share a little about yourself, and get to know me more. I leave with this, sometimes the best things come out of the worst circumstances.

For the quickest way to contact me, please use the JPay app or to send me an email. Be sure to include a regular mailing address for times I may not be able to reply via email, or feel free to send me a letter using regular mail.

I look forward to getting to know you. Thank you for your time.

Best wishes,

Date of Birth: 10/26/1989 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 07/25/2023

Elijah Milsap #236758

MCF Oak Park Heights
5329 Osgood Avenue North
Stillwater, MN 55082

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 21 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sex Trafficking of an Individual

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.