Prison Penpal Elijah Moore

Elijah Moore

Elijah is 41 and incarcerated in the US (MO).

Meet ElijahMore about ElijahContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, how you doing? My name is Elijah, but I go by Billy. I’ve lived a chaotic life and I’m looking for a lil piece of sunshine to come brighten my days up. I don’t hide or deny nothing I’ve done, I can hold a conversation with just about anybody. I’m not real smart but I’m very well read. I’m genuinely interested in understanding what makes other people tick, their dreams, inspirations, thoughts, beliefs on themselves and the world around them in general. I’m searching for a friend, that we can mutually share a championship mentally physically and spiritually and eventually grow closer together. I’m an artist, I draw, write music and poems. I listen to all different music genres. I enjoy watching True Crime shows, comedy, action, and really anything that expands my mind. And I can’t forget my all-time favorite, Shrek. Haha. I’m open and very understanding and won’t take offence to any questions you may have for me, which I’m sure they will never run low. No question is a dumb one. So, with that being said, I’d really appreciate anyone out there that has come across my profile to take a chance and let me show you what a real connection can be and I can promise you, I can lighten your days as well.

Date of Birth: 2/12/1982 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Warrenton, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 04/22/2024

Elijah Moore #1019608

Warren County Mo Jail
104 West Main St.
Warrenton, MO 63383

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System:

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: Not Convicted or Awaiting Sentencing
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the charge(s)

Armed Criminal Action
First Degree Robbery
First Degree Assult

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.