Prison Penpal Elijah Waterford

Elijah Waterford

Elijah is 33 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet ElijahMore about ElijahContact InformationSentence Information

To my new best friend,

We haven’t met yet, but when we do, I’ll make you feel as if you’ve known me all of your life! The reason I’ve decided to join Wire of Hope is to find someone that I can build with as well as a true and honest friendship, something that is rare to find nowadays! I’ll make you laugh, cheer you up when you’re feeling down, and most importantly I’ll be an ear to listen. I’m down-to-earth, somebody that you’ll love to have around. I have a good heart, I’m very big on loyalty and family as well. I like to exercise my body as well as my mind by learning things I don’t know. I love music (all genres). I’m going to enjoy your company, support, and getting to know you! Thank you.

Date of Birth: 05/09/1988 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Bloomington, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 08/07/2022

Elijah Waterford #R68762

Dixon Correctional Center
2600 N. Brinton Avenue
Dixon, IL 61021
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Manufacture/Delivery of Controlled Substance – 1-15 g. cocaine or analog (x2)
Other AMT Narcotic Schedule I & II

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -