Prison PenPal Elizabeth Russell

Elizabeth Russell

Elizabeth is 50 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet ElizabethMore about ElizabethContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there… here I am! Nice to e-meet you. My name is Elizabeth. Beth for short. Some of my friends call me Hoot- just ask if you are curious as to the why. There is a story there. Others refer to me as the girl on fire, not because I am a Type 2 Wildland Firefighter, but rather because I leave a trail with my imprints on many lives.

I aspire to make a difference and have worked hard to rewrite my story. Today, I don’t count the days- I make the days count. Yes, I have made quite a few mistakes along the way, but none has been a waste. I believe that everything happens for a reason… while we may never know the why behind it all, nothing is by chance.

If you would like to learn more, I am an open book. I would like to learn more about you too. I would love to hear from you. If you do reach out, you will hear back from me!

Date of Birth: 11/20/1972 (50 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 10/21/2024

Elizabeth Russell #135332

ASPC Perryville, Piestewa Unit
P.O. Box 3600
Goodyear, AZ 85338

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 3.5 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Dangerous Drug Violation
Aggravated Taking Identity of Another Person/Entity

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.