Prison Penpal Elliot Ingram

Elliot Ingram

Elliot is 27 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet ElliotMore about ElliotContact InformationSentence Information

I’m not about to hit you with pretty words and sentences… I was recently APPROVED FOR PAROLE after serving 9 years on a 10-year sentence for robbery (won’t be doing that again, that’s for sure!!). While serving my time, I’ve re-created myself into the mature and secure man that I am today at the age of 27.

Since I’m on my way home, I’m actively seeking GROWN AND INDEPENDENT WOMEN whom I can connect with upon my release. I am not here for your entertainment, nor am I seeking a relationship. I am the kind of man who pursues everything he wants out of life. I have done MORE than “quite well” for myself even from behind these walls (I do not need anything from you, just in case you are wondering…). I am authentic and genuine with everyone who enters my life and I actually DO expect the same in return. I’m sure there is a lot we can learn from one another… or a lot that I can enlighten YOU on!!

If you choose to reach out through Securus Technologies, please include a photo. Phone conversations and video visits are available as well. I do look forward to finding out more about you!! 🙂


Date of Birth: 01/25/1996 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Fort Worth, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 02/21/2024

Elliot Ingram #01978119

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Gist Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery by Threats

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.