Prison Penpal Elliott Pierson

Elliott Pierson

Elliott is 43 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet ElliottMore about ElliottContact InformationSentence Information

Hello there!

My name is Elliott, I’m in my early 40’s, I’m from Minneapolis, Minnesota and I’m new to this program and actually have been out of the dating scene for a while now. A few things about myself: I love to watch and play sports, I love cooking and I love playing card games with family and friends. I’m looking for female companionship, friendship and if all goes well, maybe more. I’ll prefer someone who is thick and curvy and whose skin tone is lighter than mine. I’m family-oriented and would like to settle down and start a family of my own in the near future. An ideal partner for me would be a fun, loving woman of God, since I have a relationship with the Lord myself. I’m drug and disease free. I love to have fun, laugh, and spend time around positive people and all I want to do when I get out is live life to the fullest with that special someone.

Date of Birth: 03/07/1978 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 01/29/2023

Elliott Pierson #184305

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St.
Bayport, MN 55003
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 14 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Aggravated Robbery (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -