Prison PenPal Elsaventer Branch

Elsaventer Branch

Elsaventer is 40 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet ElsaventerMore about ElsaventerContact InformationSentence Information

Hello ladies. How are you? Hopefully, you’re well and in good spirits. On the chat line to meet new women as a pen-pal and may even think about meeting as well as greeting in the future. A little about me. I’m 5’9, about 175 lbs. I’m open and honest. I have one son, he’s 21. I have two granddaughters, one is one and a couple of months. The other is about nine or ten months.

I’m looking forward to getting my life in order. I’ve been in trouble a lot in the past 20 years. I plan on getting a job and staying away from illegal drugs. I want to pursue a significant other and have more children. I want to get married by 2026. Waiting for that special someone. Really interested in getting to know you better.

If you are comfortable and would like to chat, write me back. Let me know if this conversation grabs your attention.

Thank you. Be safe. Have a nice day.

Peace,
Elsaventer Branch

Date of Birth: 08/19/1981 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Alton, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 10/09/2022

Elsaventer Branch #K96368

Dixon Correctional Center
2600 N. Brinton Avenue
Dixon, IL 61021
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 4 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery on a Peace Officer

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -