Prison PenPal Emanuel Carranza

Emanuel Carranza

Emanuel is 32 years old and incarcerated in the US (UT).

Meet EmanuelMore about EmanuelContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, what’s up? Hi, my name’s Emanuel Carranza and as all the evidence suggests, I’m locked up and it seems it’s going to be a long one this time. Hope not, but the man upstairs will dictate that. But for the meantime, I’d like to meet and get to now cool new people; I have had many many negative things happen in my life these recent couple years and one way to escape all that is letters. It takes your mind away from your surroundings when the conversations are right and you click with someone. To do that, you have to put yourself out there.

A few things about me. I’m Mexican American. Raised in the good old crooked city of Ogden, Utah. Yeah, you would be surprised, there’s Mexicans in one of the whitest states in America, but no, I don’t have 5 wives, not even one. You’ll get that when you think of Mormons or the older kind. Like older older. But I have an athletic build, especially when they have you in prison within the prison, a consequence of living a certain way. I’m tatted up with 18 all over the body with pride. I like studying, I have been learning the law, it’s somewhat fun but a lot of information to retain. I’m not great with a lot of people, that’s just me but the exception is when I click with someone, I click with them and build real bonds. That’s just me. Being in prison within the prison means a lot of cell time. They don’t give you many things to do, you have to maintain your own mental health. One of these avenues is drawing. When the mood is right, I can kick out some nice things and it cuts up a lot of time. Talking with people stimulates the mind and in here keeps it from degenerating. If you write, thank you, that’s help in itself.

Thank you for taking the time to read this. It would be cool to hear from you.

Date of Birth: 12/09/1988 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Ogden, Utah (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 07/11/2022

Emanuel Carranza #177267

Central Utah Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 550
Gunnison, UT 84634
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 16 to life
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Kidnapping
Aggravated Robbery
Felony Discharge of a Firearm
Possession of a Dangerous Weapon by a Restricted Person
Failing to Stop at the Command of Police

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -