Prison PenPal Emanuel Orozco

Emanuel Orozco

Emanuel is 23 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet Emanuel More about Emanuel Contact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Emanuel Orozco. I’m 23 years old and I’m currently from Jerome, Idaho. I’m in prison for a possession of controlled substances. I know many people might judge because of my age but all I need and ask for is a chance. Yes, I’m young but with a lot of maturity and wisdom in me.

To be honest, this is new to me but I’m always down to get to know new people. I’m looking for good conversations and companionship to help me take my mind out the box. I’m family-oriented and love being around people who love to laugh and enjoy getting the most of life. I’m funny, I enjoy working out, I love music and cooking. I enjoy helping people smile and remember their worth but don’t get me wrong, I do like a little dose of crazy. I’m an open book. I’m all about honesty, loyalty, and respect.

I hope to have sparked an interest? If you do add me, send me a message please. I’m willing to write letters, phone calls, etc… My IDOC number is #137422 and you can add me on

Looking forward to meeting new people…

Date of Birth: 07/25/1999 (23 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Salinas, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Non-Denominational
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 01/11/2024

Emanuel Orozco ##137422

Idaho Maximum Security Institution
P.O. Box 51
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.