Prison Penpal Emilio Mitchell

Emilio Mitchell

Emilio is 44 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet EmilioMore about EmilioContact InformationSentence Information

To future friends.

I consider myself to be a very optimistic person and tend to see the good in most situation. Even this one. I’m almost never in a bad mood. I keep myself busy by exercising and playing poker. I enjoy taking my time getting to know new people. It’s always fun exploring the mind of a person you are just getting to know. I myself am an open book, I’m very easy to talk to. I’ve traveled the United States and can relate to all ethnic backgrounds so feel free to respond. I am not a person quick to judge and I’m looking for similar qualities in friends.

I am in here for a federal drug charge and I’m the first to say the money was great, but if I had the chance to do it over, I would not trade my freedom for any amount of money. My outdate is 7/7/2026 but I am eligible for RDAP drug program and you get 18 months off your time for the completion. Like I said in my introduction, I’m optimistic so I’m positive that will happen and I will be home 7/7/2024.
I hope Wire of Hope gives me a positive experience. I am looking forward to meeting new friends. Feel free to text my number 469-902-0121.

Date of Birth: 08/22/1977 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5’11
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Oakland, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 02/02/2023

Emilio Mitchell #16121-028

USP Lompoc
3901 Klein Blvd
Lompoc, CA 93436
USA

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Distribution of marijuana

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -