Prison PenPal Emilio Quintero

Emilio Quintero

Emilio is 40 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet EmilioMore about EmilioContact InformationSentence Information

HEY NOW LADIES,

Let me take this time to introduce myself to you. My name is Emilio, I’m 40, 5’10, about 180 pounds with a lot of tattoos and a very cute smile 😉

Here’s a couple of flicks of myself so you can put a face to the person. I wasn’t trying to strike a pose, LOL, I was just kicking back and that’s what came out!

I’m sure we’re both testing the waters ‘cause something is missing in our lives, maybe it’s that smile when you first open your eyes in the morning or that warm thought of a special friend that brightens up your world, but who knows, maybe we just now found that.

I’m searching for a friend to make smile, someone I could have a conversation with to escape these concrete walls for a bit, a person with a good sense of humor, as well as a positive outlook on life, and just that special person who will accept me for me and not focus on just the mistakes I’ve made in the past. I might be a bad boy sometimes but I’m a good man, always 😉

I’m a very open-minded and optimistic man, regardless of my situation. Loyalty and honesty, especially to friends and family mean a lot to me, so I’m hoping to find someone with a similar mindset in that area. I have no set type so I’m pretty open in that area also, I’m a firm believer that a person should be defined by their character before anything else!

I’m in solitary right now, so I don’t get out much, I guess it’s a perfect time to get to know someone new though right, lol, so if you’re interested in meeting a real one, get at me, you never know, you might like who and what you find 😉

Maybe you’re the one I’ve been looking for and I’m the man you’ve been searching for also, we’ll never know unless you choose to step out there and take a chance on me. My email is at securustech.net. I look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 07/31/1981 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 01/30/2023

Humberto Emilio Quintero #159890

ASPC Eyman, Browning Unit
P.O. Box 3400
Florence, AZ 85132
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
Misconduct Involving Weapons
Deadly Assault by a Prisoner

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -