Prison PenPal Emmanuel Kilpatrick

Emmanuel Kilpatrick

Emmanuel is 35 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet EmmanuelMore about EmmanuelContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

First and foremost, all praise to God,

My name is Emmanuel Lewis Kilpatrick and I’m from Dallas, Texas. I am 35 years old, 6’2, a country boy at heart but also a city boy raised.

Regardless of my circumstances and the negativity that comes with prison life, I do my best to stay positive and remain hopeful. Even though I’m confined in a world of concrete walls and metal bars, I truly understand that I am free to become someone’s true friend. This the main reason why I give my best to keep my mind outside this environment. Some other ways I use as an escape to the negativities in here are reading, writing, listening to a variety of music. I am a very caring but also outgoing person.

I enjoy all types of music from the good R&B, country, gospel, gospel rap, and you know I can’t forget about some good rap music. I enjoy reading all types of books. I also like watching and playing sports. I definitely enjoy anything that allows me to better myself as a young man.

Life is precious and we only live once, that’s why I maximize any and every opportunity and experiences life offers me. One of them and most important is being a genuine friend. I’m down-to-earth, open-minded, a great listener, very understanding, nonjudgmental person, and willing to be a friend to anyone.

I hope and look forward to hearing from you. Until then,

Emmanuel

P.S. If you email me on JPay, make sure to include a mailing address in your message, as I can only answer through snail mail.

Date of Birth: 06/27/1986 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Dallas, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 06/05/2023

Emmanuel Kilpatrick #02321881

Michael Unit
2664 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, TX 75886
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 30 years to life
Earliest Release: 2047

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -