Prison PenPal Emmanuel Taylor

Emmanuel Taylor

Emmanuel is 37 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet EmmanuelMore about EmmanuelContact InformationSentence Information

Hello out there. My name is Emmanuel Li Taylor. I’m 37 years old. I’m currently serving two life sentences for two murders I was falsely accused of. I’m black + Puerto Rican. I’m originally from Newark, New Jersey, but I moved to Richmond, Virginia when I was a child. My religion is Islam (Sunni Muslim – Salafi). I don’t have a problem with other religions or race. I love sports. My favorite is football + basketball. I’m very fun to be around. I’m outgoing, but I was told I was shy. I’m more of a listener than a talker. I don’t have no drama in my life. I have a 20 years old daughter. I’m at peace with myself. I’m fighting hard to get my case back in court. I’m very authentic, I’m no liar so I don’t deal with those who lie. Honesty is one of the main principles I stand on. This is short but this is me. If I catch your attention, you know what to do. Be safe and stay positive! Peace!!!

Date of Birth: 06/10/1985 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Richmond, Virginia + Newark, New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Sunni Muslim (salafi)
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 08/20/2023

Emmanuel Taylor #1406683

Keen Mountain Correctional Center
P.O. Box 860
Oakwood, VA 24631
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First Degree Murder (x 2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -