Prison Penpal Eric Bramwell

Eric Bramwell

Eric is 41 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet EricMore about EricContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Eric, but my family and friends call me “E”. I just turned 41 on the 2nd of September and I have been in prison for 7 years now. However, I have been making the most of my time by programming, participating in vocational courses, and taking an outside college course for a paralegal certificate.

I am seeking to meet new friends who will be positive influences in my life. I have been hard at work on self. And I know that in order to achieve my goals and aspirations I need to surround my-self with positive, responsible and productive members of society. I welcome all friendships and hold an open heart for those who have good intentions.

One thing that’s important for you to know is that I don’t play games with people. I am far from materialistic even though I do like nice things they mean nothing to me. To have family, great friends and true meaningful relationships in my life is what means the most. And I will bend over backwards for those who are there for me.

In describing myself I can definitely say that I’m a caring, loyal and trusting warm-hearted man. I’m sincere, trustworthy and down to earth. I’m forward, blunt and brutally honest, but that also must go both ways. Simply put… without truth there can be no trust! Without trust there can be no friendship! And without a friendship there can be no relationship!

I’m a person who enjoys the outdoors. I enjoy boating, jet ski’s 4 wheeler’s- go-karts and motorbiking. I also love music. I am a big fan of R & B music. Music keeps me happy, peaceful and in a joyous state of mind. I’m also a construction worker and I enjoy working with my hands. I am looking for a woman who is not afraid to get her hands dirty. If this is you, reach out and connect with me. You can write directly to me if you do snail mail, or setup an email account on to email me directly today!

Date of Birth: 09/02/1981 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 10/30/2023

Eric Bramwell #R43690

Robinson Correctional Center
13423 East 1150th Ave.
Robinson, IL 62454

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 22 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Burglary (x 3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.