Prison PenPal Eric Canary

Eric Canary

Eric is 34 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet EricMore about EricContact InformationSentence Information

Hello *smile like my profile picture*

For those who take an interest in my profile… Seeking friends of all different ages, ethnic groups, backgrounds, genders and views on just about whatever! I do not judge or “profile” people. As you know, my name is Eric. I’m bald, with hazel-colored eyes. I stand at 6’1″ and weight about 260 lbs. I love getting tattoos and have a story about all of them. If you choose to correspond with me, I’ll tell you my story about the art I have collected. I have a lot of pride about myself when it comes to my friends and how I treat them. Loyalty is a big part of everything in my books. I have good ethics and morality about me and being a friend of mine you’ll know I also shine with integrity… “Every Saint has a past. Every Sinner has a future.” There are some things in my past I regret fully, but I am paying the price for them now with this incarceration. I was convicted of robbery in 2015. Looking for friends to help me maintain my new also positive thought process. I have a new “Belief Window” at how I see the world and the wrongs that I still work on making right. All positive mental and emotional support is needed. I’m a country boy from a small town here in Texas. I love the woods and fishing/hunting. I love dirt bikes and 4-wheelers. Don’t forget the bonfires!! 😉

Date of Birth: 10/09/1986 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Quinlan, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 11/04/2021

Eric Canary #02046935

Wynne Unit
810 FM 2821
Huntsville, TX 77349
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -