Prison PenPal Eric Everroad

Eric Everroad

Eric is 49 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet EricMore about EricContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Eric Everroad but I go by my nickname since birth (Chris). I was born on November 20th, 1972 so that makes me 49 years young. I’m from Austin, Texas, yeah that Capital City baby!! I am a man of many likes but here are a few. I like to listen to rock and heavy metal music from the 80’s and 90’s, especially when it’s really loud. Cool, fast cars are my thing too. I really like Mustangs so I cannot wait for my time to come so I can drive once again. I love playing games, even laying back and putting my nose in a good book. Animals are also my thing too. I am a God-fearing man who practices the catholic faith.

I’m easy-going, and even easier to get along with. Even though I am incarcerated, I face each day with a positive attitude and with a smile on my face. I may seem intimidating because I’m a big guy but really I’m just a big teddy bear. I like to help people when the chances arises. I believe in karma and try to keep the good karma coming my way. I surround myself with good, positive people and like to keep the negativity as far away as possible. I’m a punctual person who hates being late. I despise those who are fake and untruthful. Also those that use people for their own gratification or to get what they want. Some may call them roaches or gold diggers.

I made some bad decisions in life that got me put in prison but will not let that define the person I am. No one is perfect; we all make mistakes. All I can do is make the best of it all and become the man the good Lord intended me to be. Prison can either make you or break you. I refuse to let the latter happen to me. Prison can also make a person lonely. I’m looking for a friendly relationship with someone to correspond / converse with. If you are that someone, then please get in contact with me. I cannot wait to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to check out my profile. Take care and God Bless!!

P.S. If you email me on JPay, please make sure to include a mailing address in your message to me, as I can only reply to you by snail mail.

Date of Birth: 11/20/1972 (49 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Austin, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 08/29/2023

Eric Everroad #00864331

Robertson Unit
12071 FM 3522
Abilene, TX 79601
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1997
Sentence Received: 30 years to life
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -