Prison PenPal Eric Garcia

Eric Garcia

Eric is 36 years old and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet EricMore about EricContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for clicking on this profile. I hope what you read and see catches your interest and puts a smile on your face.
My name is Eric Garcia. I am 36yrs old and from San Angelo, TX. I am currently incarcerated for a very drastic mistake I made in the past but I have learned from it and am trying to better my myself in all aspects in life. I love to read, workout and laugh. I feel laughter is the best medicine and can cure damn near anything. During my free time I participate in classes and programs. I really do try to keep myself busy. Anything that helps to keep my mind free from these walls.
I really hope that you like what you read and see in this profile. Hopefully we can get to know eachother and become friends.

Date of Birth: 10/13/1984 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: N/A
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Angelo, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 07/10/2022

Eric Garcia #33187-177

Federal Correctional Institution Tucson
P.O. Box 23811
Tucson, AZ 85734
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 22 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession with Intent to Distribute Cocaine.

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -