Prison PenPal Profile Default Picture

Eric Garman

Eric is 33 and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet EricMore about EricContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Eric. I’m 33 years old, non-smoker, no drugs, no tattoos, light social drinker. I’ve never been married, no kids and still virgin “for real”. I’m shy at first but quickly warm up to people, pretty easygoing guy. My favorite time of the year is summer. I like the warmth and going swimming. I like the outdoors, travel, music movies, laughing and having fun with someone special. I’m a Christian and studying at the International Christian college and seminary to earn a degree>
Looking for people who are easygoing with similar interest to correspond with. Will respond to all who write promptly.

Thanks and take care,
Eric Garman

Date of Birth: 05/07/1988 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 12/16/2022

Eric Garman #76958-067

FCI McKean
P.O. Box 8000
Bradford, PA 16701
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 17 1/2 years
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Distribution of Sexually Explicit Images of Minors

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -