Prison PenPal Eric Long

Eric Long

Eric is 38 and incarcerated in the US (WI).

Meet EricMore about EricContact InformationSentence Information

Hi! My name is Eric and I’m looking for someone who will allow me to take a journey through their mind, and I hope this person is you! Despite the misery and the utter skin-crawling horror of my incarceration, I try my best to keep a positive mindset. I’m a very open-minded person and down-to-earth. I love to connect with people.

My favorite subject is history. I love to read. I enjoy music of all kinds, and I’m a dog lover. I am a very simple person, it doesn’t take much to make me happy. I’m a good listener also. I know how important that is in any friendship. If you want to know the real “Eric”, that person you can lean on when you feel the world has turned its back on you, then reach out to me. That’s the reason I wanted to be a part of Wire of Hope. “Enjoy life, enjoy freedom, life is beautiful!”

Eric Long

Date of Birth: 05/20/1983 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Free Thinker
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 11/05/2022

Eric Long #443892

Columbia Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 189
Phoenix, MD 21131

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Sentence Received: 21 to 40 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Reckless Homicide

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.