Prison PenPal Profile Default Picture

Eric Massey

Eric is 52 and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet EricMore about EricContact InformationSentence Information

Heeey, how you doing? “Better than you”, or, “I’m free”, they may be your initial thoughts… I have only 50 words to attract your attention enough to get you to check out the rest of my profile. So about me, Possession of a Controlled Substance are my new charges, I’m currently on parole until December 2023, from two priors DUIs. I’d just been released from state prison. I was only out a few months before I caught these new charges. I wasn’t trying to catch anything, let alone more time. Minus those few months of freedom, I’ve been down for three years. I got excited when a friend in here told me about this prison pen pal program. I more or less have nobody to truly communicate with, especially someone I can be completely honest with, without being judged. My belief is that, at the same time, I might be the one you can be honest with. I think corresponding with someone is a healthy way to meet someone who may have qualities that interest me, or similar values, morals etc., as me. I’m not really a shy person, but when it comes to these kind of things (writing more or less to a stranger), it makes me feel a little awkward to put some words on paper in hopes of meeting someone. Once it’s written down, you can’t take anything back or change it. For me, it would be really nice if someone is curious enough to write me back. I personally believe that I am an empathic, compassionate, generous, but I’ve been told by credible people that I can be a funny person. More importantly, I’d like to know about you, like where you’re from, some things that you like or dislike. What kind of music you enjoy listening to? Are you into the arts or poetry, or anyone in particular you like reading? Maybe you don’t read at all. I suppose I’m a little presumptuous. At any rate, I’m curious and interested in your story specifically. I’ll be waiting…
Eric Massey

Date of Birth: 01/02/1970 (52 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Holland, Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual / Buddhism curious
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 07/14/2023

Eric Massey #8704

Tioga County Prison
1768 Shumway Hill Rd
Wellsboro, PA 16901

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: Awaiting Trial
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the charge(s)

Driving Under the Influence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.