Prison PenPal Eric Woodie

Eric Woodie

Eric is 31 and incarcerated in the US (CT).

Meet EricMore about EricContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, I’m Eric and I’m a down-to-earth, fun-loving guy looking for good vibes and a little conversation. I like to read, play basketball, write and listen to music and travel. I’m a firm believer of the law of attraction and the power of thought! In the future I see myself traveling and striving for self-enlightenment. There’s so much more to life and I don’t plan on settling! This is just a minor setback for a major comeback!

Uhh a little bit about me… I love tattoos, jewelry, cars and designer clothes. Some say I have a good sense of humor and am a pretty good listener.

To contact me you can write a letter or download the securus mobile app and go to emessaging and create an account, add me and just email me. I’m an open book though so feel free to ask me anything! Till we speak…

Date of Birth: 05/23/1991 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: New Britain, Connecticut (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 01/04/2024

Eric Woodie #353324

MacDougall Correctional InstitutionC
1153 East Street South
Suffield, CT 6080

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Criminal Possession of a Pistol

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.