Prison Penpal Ernest Hernandez

Ernest Hernandez

Ernest is 36 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet ErnestMore about ErnestContact InformationSentence Information

Smile, as it’s another day to be grateful for, and I’m sure your smile will brighten the day, especially mine 🙂 I know we have yet to meet or get to know one another but once we do, it can be a blessing as you get to know a person who can cater to you like a chef serving you like royalty. I’m taking a chance on Wire of Hope in hopes to gain new friends, get to know new people, correspond with each other, and see where it goes from there. I’m interested in meeting new friends in different areas. All ages 18 and older are welcome, as I’d like to correspond and get to know you on a better level… I’m a very respectful, loyal, honest, outgoing, energetic, charismatic and open-minded person who has a good sense of humor and a good head on their shoulders. I’m open to all, wishing to correspond and pass time as what you have to say will never fall into deaf ears. I like good conversation and most definitely not one to judge, as every Saint has a past, and every Sinner has a future. Any questions, feel free to ask and all will be answered truthfully.

I love music, R&B, rap, old-school, oldies to Spanish and country. Love to work out and maintain a nice physique. Love artwork, as my body is covered with some (tattoos) and I hope to not be judged solely based on them, as I’m a big-hearted person with good intentions.

I’m open to communicate with all races, as I myself am Hispanic/Italian and have relatives that are Hispanic and Korean, so don’t be hesitant to take a chance in building a friendship with a good person. I look forward to hearing from all of you who are interested. It’s good to provide reach back info in case I’m unable to email back, this way I can postal mail you or call.

You can contact me through email by setting up a JPay account on their website or through their app. You can always locate me on the California Inmate Locator for current address.

I now clip this rose and put this intro to a close.

Date of Birth: 07/21/1984 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Strathmore, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 06/23/2022

Ernest Hernandez #BB8336

Pleasant Valley State Prison
P.O. Box 8500
Coalinga, CA 93210
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Evading Police (felony)
Possession of a Controlled Substance for Sales
Possession of a Stolen Vehicle

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -