Prison Penpal Esteban Carpio

Esteban Carpio

Esteban is 43 and incarcerated in the US (RI).

Meet EstebanMore about EstebanContact InformationSentence Information

Who am I?

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. First and foremost, I’m in prison for 1t degree murder of a police officer and the alleged stabbing of an old lady. I find it absolutely difficult to explain because this is not the kind of person I am. Through and through I have been misconstrued and my character assassinated from the beginning when I was threatened by a detective in an interrogation room with a firearm. I had no chance but to defend myself, while I was suffering from mental health issues, and was just released from RI hospital for a mental breakdown.

Nothing can change what happened, so I try to make amends with the people that have been affected and not let this define me. I am humble with many attributes and aspirations as to who I am actually and where I want to be in life. I have a son and a daughter who I mentor so they can navigate through life and not make the same mistakes. Before this ordeal, I was a musician and a hairstylist who lived a good life full of fun and excitement. I produced Hip-Hop beats and underground mixtapes at local clubs in Boston. I was even a counselor for inner-city kids at one point and did neighborhood outreach. I’m better recognized as “SteveBos” or “Bosalini”, the name I acquired growing up in the South End where I was raised in the streets. My life is a real-life movie that was destined to be told in my autobiography, “Behind the Mask”, the story of my empathic life, the highs and lows of money, cars, and cloths. I’d like to say that I’m no different from you just had a different path.

I love everybody and everybody loves me. I’m wise, respectful, intelligent, athletic, in shape, poetic and business oriented, dedicated to my fight for justice and my freedom. I study law and religion, I enjoy history and different cultures. Dominican and Cape Verdean is my heritage, more or less Black and Hispanic.

Single and straight with no specific preference. If I find love, then so be it. But I would like to find a loyal friend to elevate the quality of life in an authentic relationship. I’m easy to talk to, I have no problems with correspondence or any type of communication. Please don’t judge a book by its cover? Because what you might find inside may change your mind.

Date of Birth: 07/30/1978 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Boston, Massachusetts (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 01/30/2023

Esteban Carpio #128603

The Maximum Security Facility
P.O. Box 8273
Cranston, RI 02920
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/a

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Assault with a Dangerous Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -