Prison Penpal Esteban Hernandez

Esteban Hernandez

Esteban is 27 years old and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet EstebanMore about EstebanContact InformationSentence Information

I am a 27 year old Christian man & have a 4 year old son named Steven. I love all animals & have 2 dogs, Shyla is an Australian Shepherd mix and Rocky is a Chihuahua. I am passionate in my love for God. My hobbies are writing songs, writing poems, drawing, tattoos (giving and receiving), reading (the Bible, supernatural, Dean Koontz, Stephen King, ect) & helping others. I am thankful to my mother Jamie (in Heaven) who taught me to recycle, respect our planet & to have a giving & loving heart. I am searching for a woman who Loves God and has strong Christian values. Our family is very close, dysfunctional LOL, but close.

Date of Birth: 05/13/1993 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Holland, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English & some Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 07/19/2022

Esteban Hernandez #865515

Bellamy Creek Correctional Facility
1727 W Bluewater Highway
Ionia, MI 48846

@ Prison Email Provider: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 4 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Manufacturing & delivering methamphetamines

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.