Prison PenPal Excell Randolph

Excell Randolph

Excell is 41 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet ExcellMore about ExcellContact InformationSentence Information

Hello Love,

Why wear a fake smile? When I’m trying to make you smile for real. You’ve been looking at profiles, wondering which one will stand out to you. Well, I’m gonna help you out. That would be mine, and mine only! All of your life, you’ve been meeting guys that introduce their self as one person, just for you to waste time and energy, to find out they were nowhere near the person they said they were! When that time wasted might have stopped you from meeting the one who would have valued you and your heart. Some even made you want to give up on friendship and even worst, give up on love.

You don’t have to worry about that with me, I’m real, I’m blunt, I don’t judge, I’m understanding and a great listener, and I never try to be something I’m not. So, here is the real me!

I love to make people laugh and smile. I love to read, travel, bowl, play cards, and I can’t swim to save my life. I’m loyal, I hate liars and being around people that care too much about what other people think of them. I love kids and old people. I work out 4 times a week and write a lot. I’m here for selling drugs and I’m waiting for this new drug law to pass that will free me right away. I teach a class in here called “From Boys 2 Men.” I’m trying to stop young men from making my same mistake. I’m trying to start 2 businesses from here. I love all kinds of music and I can cook like a single mom! I’ve been told my downfall is having a good heart. I’m also looking to make a lady friend and we can see where we go from there.

If you like what you see and like what you’re reading, get the mailing info and contact me. Feel free to send pictures and remember I want to know things about you the rest of the world don’t care to learn about you. Thanks for your time!

Date of Birth: 05/23/1980 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: N/A
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 03/15/2023

Excell Randolph #12942-030

USP Florence – High
P.O. Box 7000
Florence, CO 81226
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 20 to 30 years
Earliest Release: 2038

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Manufacture, Distribute, and Possess with Intent to Distribute a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -