Prison PenPal Ezra Mitchell Jr.

Ezra Mitchell Jr.

Ezra is 38 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet EzraMore about EzraContact InformationSentence Information

Hello! I am a man of faith, first and foremost, and truth is my second language. I’m currently going to school for Business Management (Associate’s Degree) and Bible College Seminary. I’d like to give my life in service for God, who gave me life; and people, to be an agent of restoration of hope, truth, and light, in a world that grows dismal by the moment. I’ve been incarcerated for almost 20 years, and with the help of God, my church families, and the gift of time, I’ve grown so much from the person I used to be. I’m humbled and thankful.

I apologize that I have no photo to provide; never really took them in my youth (to my dismay) and I grew up in juvenile institutions, so I’ve yet to actually experience life and live. I’m a highly intellectual and spiritual man, but I’m just as much passionate and emotional. I find great delight in sharing and articulating thoughts and emotions about whatever interests someone. I’m a listener and also very analytical. I study a lot of history, religion, science, politics, etymology, nutrition… I kind of enjoy information and its practical usages. I also love R&B, movies, basketball, food, and much more.

Being in prison brings you face to face with not only yourself but the truth of what it means to be human; and the accountability, responsibility, and authority that constitute manhood, as God intended. I consider myself a growing-grown man. And as I continue to do so, It’d be really nice to have a friend to share that part of me with. I’ve never had the opportunity to experience true friendship, I guess by my definition. To me, a friend is open and honest, supportive and loyal, challenging but caring. I’d like to offer and receive such a friendship.

I really appreciate your time and effort in getting to know this small part of me, without the photo. Yet hopefully, you’ll still be able to see me as I am. I can’t wait to hear from you and I look forward to getting to know a woman like you. Thanks!

P.S. If you reach out to me on JPay, please make sure to leave a mailing address as I can only reply by regular mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 11/26/1983 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Dallas, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian (Non-Denominational)
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 01/07/2023

Ezra Mitchell Jr. #01434386

Ramsey Unit
1100 FM 655
Rosharon, TX 77583
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Sentence Received: 45 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery
Aggravated Robbery with a Deadly Weapon
Aggravated Sexual Assault
Aggravated Robbery (x5)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -